Our Staff is Here for You

The Indiana Corn Marketing Council staff is committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping our members — advocating on critical issues affecting your farm operation in Indiana.

Current ICMC Staff

Executive Leadership

Courtney Kingery
Chief Executive Officer

Senior Directors

Chantel Rammel
Chief Operating Officer

Edward Ebert
Senior Director of Market Development

Steve Howell
Senior Director of Industry Affairs

Hannah Vorsilak
Marketing Operations and Leadership Director

Ben Forsythe
Sustainability and Value Creation Director

Program Directors & Managers

Helena Jette
Director of Biofuels

Scott Hutchins, Ph.D.
Sustainability and Value Creation Consultant

Melanie Batalis
Senior Marketing Project Manager

Dave Blower
News and Media Relations Manager

Kyle Nagy
Digital Communications Manager

Ben Linder
Consumer Outreach Manager

Maggie Hancock
Market Development Project Manager

Joe Rorick
On-Farm Sustainability Research and Project Coordinator

Khyla Goodman
Industry Affairs Outreach and Membership Manager

Madeline Lilly
Sustainability and Value Creation Project Manager

Chris Weldon
Market Development Project Manager

Dennis Henry
Compliance and Accounting Manager

Kris Sturtz
Office Manager

Amber Myers
Executive Assistant to the CEO and Board Leadership Manager

Sabrina Simpson
Administrative Assistant

Anna McConnell
Finance and Compliance Consultant

Lora Smith
Research, Compliance and Quality Control Project Manager

Corey Crafton
Value Creation Research Consultant

ICMC Staff works for you and our suggestion box is always open

Feel free to contact us via the button below or email one of our staff members directly.