STAFF

Our Staff is Here for You

The Indiana Corn Marketing Council staff is committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping our members — advocating on critical issues affecting your farm operation in Indiana.

Current ICMC Staff

Executive Leadership

Courtney Kingery
Chief Executive Officer
ckingery@indianacorn.org

Senior Directors

Chantel Rammel
Chief Operating Officer
crammel@indianacorn.org

Edward Ebert
Senior Director of Grain Production & Utilization
eebert@indianacorn.org

Steve Howell
Senior Director of Industry Affairs
showell@indianacorn.org

Hannah Vorsilak 
Marketing Operations and Leadership Director 
hvorsilak@indianacorn.org

Program Directors & Managers

Helena Jette
Director of Biofuels
hjette@indianacorn.org

Scott Hutchins, Ph.D.
Sustainability and Value Creation Consultant
shutchins@indianasoybean.com

Matt Keller
Marketing Outreach Manager
mkeller@indianacorn.org

Melanie Batalis
Senior Marketing Project Manager
mbatalis@indianacorn.org

Dave Blower
News and Media Relations Manager
dblower@indianacorn.org

Rachel Conner
Industry Affairs Program Manager
rconner@incorn.org

Maggie Hancock
Market Development Project Manager
mhancock@indianacorn.org

Joe Rorick
On-Farm Sustainability Research and Project Coordinator
jrorick@indianasoybean.com

Madeline Lilly
Sustainability and Value Creation Project Manager
mlilly@indianacorn.org

Chris Weldon
Executive Assistant to the CEO
cweldon@indianacorn.org

Dennis Henry
Compliance and Accounting Manager
dhenry@indianacorn.org

Kris Sturtz
Office Manager
ksturtz@indianacorn.org

Sabrina Simpson
Administrative Assistant
ssimpson@indianacorn.org

Anna McConnell
Finance and Compliance Consultant
amcconnell@indianacorn.org

Lora Smith
Research, Compliance and Quality Control Project Manager
lsmith@indianasoybean.com

ICMC Staff works for you and our suggestion box is always open

Feel free to contact us via the button below or email one of our staff members directly.