We’re Here for You

The Indiana Corn Growers Association staff is committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping our members — advocating on critical issues affecting your farm operation in Indiana. 

Executive Leadership

Courtney Kingery, Chief Executive Officer

Senior Directors

Chantel Rammel, Senior Director of Corporate Services

Edward Ebert, Senior Director of Grain Production & Utilization

Steve Howell, Senior Director of Industry Affairs

Hannah Vorsilak, Marketing Operations and Leadership Director

Program Directors & Managers

Helena Jette, Biofuels Director

Scott Hutchins, Ph.D., Sustainability and Value Creation Consultant

Joe Rorick, On-Farm Sustainability Research and Project Coordinator

Melanie Batalis, Senior Marketing Project Manager

Matt Keller, Marketing Outreach Manager

Rachel Conner, Industry Affairs Program Manager

Dave Blower, News and Media Relations Manager

Madeline Lilly, Sustainability and Value Creation​ Project Manager

Maggie Hancock, Market Development Project Manager

Lora Smith, Research, Compliance and Quality Control Project Manager


Chris Weldon, Executive Assistant

Dennis Henry, Accountant & Compliance Consultant

Kris Sturtz, Office Manager

Sabrina Simpson, Administrative Assistant

Anna McConnell, Finance and Compliance Consultant

We work for you and our suggestion box is always open

Feel free to contact us via the button below or email one of our staff members directly.