STAFF

We’re Here for You

The Indiana Corn Growers Association staff is committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping our members — advocating on critical issues affecting your farm operation in Indiana. 

Executive Leadership

Courtney Kingery, Chief Executive Officer
ckingery@indianacorn.org

Senior Directors

Chantel Rammel, Senior Director of Corporate Services
crammel@indianacorn.org

Edward Ebert, Senior Director of Grain Production & Utilization
eebert@indianacorn.org

Steve Howell, Senior Director of Industry Affairs 
showell@indianacorn.org

Hannah Vorsilak, Marketing Operations and Leadership Director 
hvorsilak@indianacorn.org

Program Directors & Managers

Helena Jette, Biofuels Director
hjette@indianacorn.org

Julie Ohmen, New Uses Consultant Director  
johmen@indianacorn.org

Scott Hutchins, Ph.D., Sustainability and Value Creation Consultant
shutchins@indianasoybean.com

Melanie Batalis, Senior Marketing Project Manager
mbatalis@indianacorn.org

Matt Keller, Marketing Outreach Manager
mkeller@indianacorn.org

Rachel Conner, Industry Affairs Program Manager
rconner@indianacorn.org

Dave Blower, News and Media Relations Manager
dblower@indianacorn.org

Madeline Lilly, Marketing and Leadership Project Manager
mlilly@indianacorn.org

Maggie Daily, Market Development and Value Creation Project Manager
mdaily@indianacorn.org

Lora Smith, Research, Compliance and Quality Control Project Manager
lsmith@indianasoybean.com

Operations

Chris Weldon, Executive Assistant
cweldon@indianacorn.org

Dennis Henry, Accountant & Compliance Consultant
dhenry@indianacorn.org

Kris Sturtz, Office Manager
ksturtz@indianacorn.org

Sabrina Simpson, Administrative Assistant
ssimpson@indianacorn.org

Anna McConnell, Finance and Compliance Consultant
amcconnell@indianacorn.org

We work for you and our suggestion box is always open

Feel free to contact us via the button below or email one of our staff members directly.