Board of Directors

ICGA Board Leading the Way

It’s nice to know that fellow farmers guide the Indiana Corn Growers Association (ICGA) Board of Directors. The ICGA Board of Directors is made up of nine members from nine Indiana districts. Farmer-elected directors serve three-year terms. The board also has ex-officio members.

Current Members

District 1- Tom Murphy, Chesterton
District 2- Christian Rosen, Urbana
District 3- Sarah Delbecq, Auburn
District 4- Mike Beard, Frankfort
District 5- Scott Smith, Windfall
District 6- Chris Cherry, New Palestine
District 7- Tyler Everett, Lebanon
District 8- Mike Nichols, Rockport
District 9- Mike Flock, Ramsey

President: Mike Beard, Frankfort
Vice President: Open
Secretary:  Mike Nichols, Rockport
Treasurer: Sarah Delbecq, Auburn
Governance Committee Chair: Mike Flock, Ramsey

John Baugh, Purdue University
Mike Buis, Indiana Corn Marketing Council
Elisha Kemp, Corteva Agriscience
David Gottbrath, Indiana Corn Marketing Council

Interested in getting involved in our leadership opportunities?